Happy Heart Cafe

We are currently re-thinking the Vegan Pop-Up --- bear with us.  We will be back!

Copyright © Happy Heart Cafe UK . All rights reserved.

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​REGULAR MONTHLY EVENTS Returning in 2021


(Please check current availability directly with the cafe)



Guitar Live - monthly on the 2nd Tuesday 8pm.
Every second Tuesday from 8pm we hold a monthly Guitar Club for anyone who loves to play or listen to Guitars.   Normal monthly meetings are open to anyone, you bring your guitar, put your name in the pot and when your name is drawn you can play 1-2 pieces to the group.

Every 3-4 months we have a guest night when we will invite a guitarist/musician/group to entertain us for the evening.
Entry is free but we ask for donations so that we can pay the expenses of the cafe and our guest musicians.

Next dates: 
Tuesday 10th August 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021 - with Guest Duo "Formata" (Guitar and Saxophone) 
Tuesday 12th October 2021

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Tuesday 14th November 2021


Psychic Night - monthly on the 4th Friday 7:30pm.


Every fourth Friday (except August and December) from 7:30pm we hold a very popular psychic evening with local psychic medium, Tracy Harvey.  
Tickets are £15 and must be bought in advance.  (Currently limited to 20 people)
Please book early as this event always sells out.

Next dates: 
Friday 25th June 2021  - SOLD OUT

Friday 23rd July 2021  - SOLD OUT

Friday 24th September 2021 - booking now

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 26th November 2021



Vegan Pop-Up - monthly on Friday 7:30pm

Every month, on the third Friday we have a Vegan Pop-Up Restaurant at 7:30pm, with food by our amazing chef, Simon.  This is a set menu of 3 courses for a set price.
Tickets must be booked and paid for in advance (these events always sell out, so book your tickets early).   
If you want to pay via bank transfer - please call or message the cafe and we will text you the bank details.

Next dates: 
Friday 11th June 2021 - Mexican Special £20 - SOLD OUT

Friday 16th July 2021 - Jamaican Special £25 - SOLD OUT

Friday 16th October 2021 - to be confirmed

Friday 19th November 2021- to be confirmed

Friday 17th December 2021 - Christmas Special - to be confirmed


​​
Please call 0121-706 8674

or e-mail  if you have any questions about any of these events