Copyright © Happy Heart Cafe UK . All rights reserved.
Happy Heart Cafe

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​REGULAR MONTHLY EVENTS

(Please check current availability directly with the cafe)


Guitar Live - monthly

Join the "Guitar Live" group on the second Tuesday of the month 8pm to 10pm.  All players welcome from beginner to expert. Bring your guitar and perform for the group, join in a group song or just listen. Refreshments available all evening.

On evenings when we have a guest performer (every 2-3 months) please book a seat in advance and do not bring your guitar.

Next dates:

Tuesday 9th July 2019 - bring your guitar
Tuesday 13th August 2019 - with Guest Rik Richardson - please leave your guitar at home.

Tuesday 10th September 2019 - bring your guitar

Tuesday 8th October 2019 - bring your guitar

Tuesday 12th November 2019 - bring your guitar

Tuesday 10th December 2019 - bring your guitar



Psychic Night - monthly


Every fourth Friday from 7:30pm we hold a very popular psychic evening with local psychic medium, Tracy Harvey.  
Tickets are £10 and must be bought in advance.  
Please book early as this event always sells out.

Next dates: 
Friday 26th July 2019 - TICKETS AVAILABLE

Saturday 17th  August 2019  - TICKETS AVAILABLE

Friday 27th September 2019  - TICKETS AVAILABLE

Saturday 25th October 2019  - TICKETS AVAILABLE

Friday 22nd November 2019  - TICKETS AVAILABLE



Vegan Pop-Up - monthly

Every month, on a Thursday or Friday we have a Vegan Pop-Up Restaurant at 7:30pm, with food by our favourite plant-based chef Rachel Leigh-Janney (Herbalicious Foods) or Cafe Owner, Nicolette.
Tickets are £15 and must be booked and paid for in advance (these events always sell out, so book your tickets early).  

If you want to pay via bank transfer - please call the cafe and we will text you the bank details.

Next dates: 
Friday 9th August 2019 - Tickets Available

Further dates to be announced

​​
Please call 0121-706 8674

or e-mail hello@happyheartcafe.co.uk if you have any questions about any of these events