​​​​​​​​​​​​​REGULAR MONTHLY EVENTS


Guitar Live - monthly

Join the "Guitar Live" group on the second Tuesday of the month 8pm to 10pm.  All players welcome from beginner to expert. Bring your guitar and perform for the group, join in a group song or just listen. Refreshments available all evening.

On evenings when we have a guest performer (every 2-3 months) please book a seat in advance and do not bring your guitar.

Next dates:

Tuesday 8th January 2019 - bring your guitar
Tuesday 12th February 2019 - with guests (please leave your guitar at home)

Tuesday 12th March 2019 - bring your guitar

Tuesday 9th April 2019 - bring your guitar

Tuesday 14th May 2019 - bring your guitar 

Tuesday 11th June 2019 - bring your guitar



Networking - monthly

"Small Business Networking Solihull" meets monthly on the second Friday from 1:30pm to 3pm.

Next dates:
Friday 11th January 2019

Friday 8th February 2019
Friday 8th March 2019

​Friday 12th April 2019

Friday 10th May 2019

Friday 14th June 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Friday 9th August 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 8th November 2019



Psychic Night - monthly


Every fourth Friday from 7:30pm we hold a very popular psychic evening with local psychic medium, Tracy Harvey.  
Tickets are £10 and must be bought in advance.  
Please book early as this event always sells out.

Next dates: 
Friday 25th January 2019 - SOLD OUT

Friday 22nd February 2019 - SOLD OUT

Friday 22nd March 2019 - SOLD OUT

Saturday 13th April 2019 - TICKETS AVAILABLE

Friday 24th May 2019 - TICKETS AVAILABLE

Friday 28th June 2019 - TICKETS AVAILABLE

Friday 26th July 2019 - TICKETS AVAILABLE



Vegan Pop-Up - monthly

Every month, on a Thursday or Friday we have a Vegan Pop-Up Restaurant at 7:30pm, with food by our favourite plant-based chef Rachel Leigh-Janney (Herbalicious Foods). 
Tickets are £15 and must be booked and paid for in advance (these events always sell out, so book your tickets early).  

If you want to pay via bank transfer - please call the cafe and we will text you the bank details.

Next dates: 
Friday 11th January 2019 - SOLD OUT

Friday 8th February 2019 - SOLD OUT

Friday 8th March 2019 - one ticket left

Friday 12th April 2019 - Tickets Available

Friday 3rd May 2019 - Tickets Available



Please call 0121-706 8674

or e-mail hello@happyheartcafe.co.uk if you have any questions about any of these events 



Happy Heart Cafe
Copyright © Happy Heart Cafe UK . All rights reserved.