Happy Heart Cafe

​​​REGULAR MONTHLY EVENTS


Happiness Workshop - Quarterly

As a member of the Happy Cafe Network we are committed to promoting happiness. So, on the first Tuesday every quarter at 7:30 pm we hold a Happiness Workshop to teach you the 10 keys to happier living, as developed by Action for Happiness, the movement headed by the Dalai Lama.  

We charge £5 to go towards printing of work books.  

Please call the cafe, message us, or drop in to book a place.

PLEASE NOTE: The Workshop will only go ahead if at least 6 people book in.

Next dates:
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Tuesday 5th June 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018


Guitar Live - monthly

Join the "Guitar Live" group on the second Tuesday of the month 8pm to 10pm.  All players welcome from beginner to expert. Bring your guitar and perform for the group, join in a group song or just listen. Refreshments available all evening.

On evenings when we have a guest performer (every 2-3 months) please book a seat in advance and do not bring your guitar.

Next dates:
Tuesday 9th January 2018

Tuesday 13th February 2018

Tuesday 13th March 2018



Networking - monthly

Small Business Networking Solihull" meets monthly in 2018 on the second Friday from 1pm to 3pm.

Next dates:
Friday 9th February 2018
Friday 9th March 2018

​Friday 13th April 2018


Psychic Night - monthly


Every fourth Friday from 7:30pm we hold a very popular psychic evening with local psychic medium, Tracy Harvey.  
Tickets are £10 and must be bought in advance.  
Please book early as this event always sells out.

Next dates: 
Friday 19th January 2018 - Tickets now available

Friday 23rd February 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018



Vegan Pop-Up - monthly

Every third Thursday we have a Vegan Pop-Up Restaurant at 7:30pm. 
Tickets are £15 and must be booked and paid for in advance.  
Please book early so we know how many people to cater for.

If you want to pay via bank transfer - please call the cafe and we will text you the bank details.

Next dates: 
Thursday 18th January 2018 - last few tickets available

Thursday 15th February 2018

Thursday 15th March 2018


Please call 0121-706 8674

or e-mail hello@happyheartcafe.co.uk if you have any questions about any of these events 

(PLEASE NOTE THIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS CURRENTLY OUT OF SERVICE)